Deluxe Plus 3 bedroom Caravan at Seton Sands with decking on a child friendly pitch. in Prestonpans, East Lothian for sale

Deluxe Plus 3 bedroom Caravan at Seton Sands with
Expired ad
Price:    ——
Edit your ad
Report abuse

Category:  Vacation Properties

Other: The ad is older than 3 months.

Deluxe Plus 3 bedroom caravan with large decking area at Seton Sands Holiday Village in East Lothian,Scotland,only 20 minutes from Edinburgh.
Our modern family owned caravan is on one of the best pitches only 2 rows from the front with fantastic views of the Firth of Forth and only 50 yards from the beach.
PLEASE NOTE IT'S FROM £210 (OFF PEAK) FOR 3 NIGHT STAYS-NOT PER WEEK.
This Haven owned site has recently had a £4m refurbishment within the complex and has a restaurant/bar,Showbar,amusements and an indoor play area.The 3 heated indoor swimming pools have just had a large flume and waterfall installed as well as a new changing village.There are Kids Clubs for all ages and daily and nighty entertainment for adults and kids.
There is something for everyone with an adventure playground,nature/fitness trail,9 hole golf course,archery,mini golf,bungee trampolines,tennis,football,aqua gliders and much,much,more.
Our modern open plan caravan has a large living/dining area,3 bedrooms(1 double and 2 twins),2 toilets (1 with shower),gas fire and electric warm air heating in all 3 bedrooms.
We have 2 wall mounted tv's,idoc and speakers,large drinks chiller,iron plus board,hair dryer and tongs.
We supply all linen and bedding and beds are made up freshly for your arrival.We provide tea,coffee,milk,toilet rolls,cleaning products etc.to get you started.
Easter Double Bank Holuday Weekend;
Friday 30.3.18 to Monday 2.4.18 (3 nights) £240.
Easter School Holidays;
Friday 6.4.18 to Friday 13.4.18 (7 nights) £490.
Easter School Holidays;
Friday 13.4.18 to Monday 16.4.18 (3 nights) £210.
All dates in May.
May Double Bank Holiday Weekend;
Friday 25.5.18 to Monday 28.5.18 (3 nights) £240.
U.S.Kids Golf Week;
Monday 28.5.18 to Friday 1.6.18 (5 nights) £350.
All dates in June.
School Holidays;
Friday 29.6.18 to Friday 6.7.18 (7 nights £560).
Friday 6.7.18 to Friday 13.7.18 (7 nights £560).
Friday 20.7.18 to Friday 27.7.17 (7 nights) £560.
Dates during The Edinburgh Festival “The Fringe”
-3.8.18 to 27.8.18.
Monday13.8.18 to Monday 20.8.18
(7 nights) £560.
Monday 20.8.18 to Monday 27.8.18
(7 nights) £560.
Monday 27.8.18 to Monday 3.9.18
(7 nights) £560.
All dates in September
September Double Bank Holiday Weekend;
Friday 21.9.18 to Monday 24.9.18 (3 nights) £240.
October School Holidays;
Friday 19.10.18 to Friday 26.10.18 (7 nights) £490
Other dates available.Please phone me for a price.
Entertainment Passes are extra which we can arrange for you.
Our caravan is no smoking and we do not allow pets.
Phone Kenny on 074074 07739.